Election of Officers for 2023

Pursuant to the bylaws of the Anne Arundel Radio Club, notice is given that the following persons are seeking office for the term beginning January 1, 2023.

President - Bill Ryan, N3RY
Vice President - Will Muzlera-Mooney, KA3UQQ 
Secretary - Phil Nelson, NO3N 
Treasurer - Kevin McGee, KC3SGL
Director - Gaylord Butler, KC3SMP
Director - Greg Witmyer, KC3SEG
Director - Dave Earnest, W3RDE

Additional nominations will be accepted at the November 3 meeting.