Staff List

AARC Staff 2021

Email Forwarders

In an effort to keep our members email addresses as private as possible, the AARC has opted to use a series of email forwarders, such that emails will be sent to addresses within our system, then will be forwarded to the real email addresses.  This means we will not be printing anyone's real email address online.  But beware that if you respond to an email sent to you via an email forwarder, your real email address will be the one automatically listed by your software as the "Reply To" address.  You may change that manually, but it is not technically something we can do for you automatically. 

OFFICERS

President:  Eric Berman, KC3GDV, president@w3vpr.org

Vice President:  Joe Conover, KL4QG, vp@w3vpr.org

Secretary:  Michael Hunt, KC8GIJ, secretary@w3vpr.org

Treasurer:  'Rick' Steer, AB3XJ, treasurer@w3vpr.org

Board Member:  'Bernie' Coletta, NK3PS, bernie.board21@w3vpr.org

Board Member:  'Bill' Ryan, NX2II, bill.board21@w3vpr.org,

Board Member:  Mark Heron, KC3JTF, mark.board21@w3vpr.org

SUPPORT STAFF

Information Officer:  Ed Santilli, KB3YMU info.officer@w3vpr.org

Membership Secretary:  Huey Treadwell, AB3GS, ms@w3vpr.org

Safety Officer:  John Bowes, KB3YLY, safety@w3vpr.org

Security Officer:  Tom Provenza, N3HLD, security@w3vpr.org

REPRESENTATIVES

ARES/RACES:  John Bowes, KB3YLY, ares.races@w3vpr.org

DFRC Representative:  Milford Craig, N3WYG, dfrc.rep@w3vpr.org

Fox Hunt:  Jim Wallace, N3ADF, fox.hunt@w3vpr.org

Joint 440 Committee:  Gordon Davids, WJ3K, joint440@w3vpr.org

MDC Secrion Mgr:  Marty Pittinger, KB3MXM, arrl.sec.mgr@w3vpr.org

Public Relations:  Ed Santilli, KB3YMU, pr@w3vpr.org

Resident Agent:  "Will" Mulzera-Mooney, KA3UQQ, ra@w3vpr.org

Trustee:  'Dick' Maio, WW3R, trustee@w3vpr.org

COMMITTEES & TEAMS

APRS:  Jon Graefe, AE3JG, aprs@w3vpr.org

Beverage Supply:  Jim Myrick, W3JLM, beverage@w3vpr.org

Club Sale & Auction:  Ike Lawton, W3IKE, club.sale@w3vpr.org

Club Picnic,  Jim Myrick, W3JLM, picnic@w3vpr.org

Digitial Networking:  'Ted' Rudie, KC3LMV, net.leader@w3vpr.org

Faciliites:  <not yet named>

Field Day:  Bryan Mary, K3HMX, field.day@w3vpr.org

Station Manager:  Joe Conover, KL4QG

Holly Net:  'Bill' Ryan, NX2II, holly.net@w3vpr.org

Kit Building:  'Raven' Wieland, KB3MUV, kit@w3vpr.org

MDC QSO Party:  Joe Conover, KL4QG, mdcqsop@w3vpr.org

Newsletter:  Phil Nelson, NO3N, newsletter@w3vpr.org

Photography:  Ed Santilli, KB3YMU, photo@w3vpr.org

Presentation:  Joe Conover, KL4QG, presentation@w3vpr.org

Public Service: Marc Heron, KC3JTF, public.service@w3vpr.org

Repeaters:  John Williams, K8JW, repeater@w3vpr.org

Rules:  Chuck Tanner, W3ACT, rules.chair@w3vpr.org

Service Hours:  Jim Wallace, N3ADF, service.hours@w3vpr.org

Training:  Keith Miller, AE3D, learn@w3vpr.org

VE Team:  David Rawley, N3AT, ve.team.leader@w3vpr.org

Video:  Ed Santilli, KB3YMU, video@w3vpr.org

Webmaster:  Micheal Hunt, KC8GIJ

Wed Nite Net:  Mike Watterson, K3MAW, wednesday.nite.net@w3vpr.net

Winter Field Day:  'Rick' Steer, AB3XJ, winter.field.day@w3vpr.org

Workshop:  <not yet named>

Ham Shack Antenna Committee:  "Bernie" Coletta, NK3PS, hsac@w3vpr.org

GROUPS

Board of Directors:  board21@w3vpr.org

Kit Building Committee:  kitbuilding@w3vpr.org

Rules Committee:  rules@w3vpr.org