2020 Board

Your 2020 Board

A picture may appear here once we have one of us actually working.

President: Keith M. Miller (AE3D)  president@w3vpr.org
Vice President: James L. Wallace (N3ADF) vice.president@w3vpr.org 
Treasurer: William W.M. Muziera-Mooney (KA3UQQ) treasurer@w3vpr.org
Secretary: Bernarr B. Coletta (NK3PS) secretary@w3vpr.org

Directors:
  Douglas A. Ellmore Sr. (NA1DX)  doug.board20@w3vpr.org
  Eric Berman (KC3GDV)  eric.board20@w3vpr.org
  Scott S. DeMatteo (W3GTR)  scott.board20@w3vpr.org